Team

Our team consists of sector experts, both in agriculture and technology, and in data analysis

Fran Garcia

Co-CEO
PhD Agricultural Engineer
f.garcia@e-stratos.eu

Víctor Falguera

CEO
PhD Agricultural Engineer & PhD Agricultural and Food Science and Technology
v.falguera@e-stratos.eu

Víctor Falguera

CEO
PhD Agricultural Engineer & PhD Agricultural and Food Science and Technology
v.falguera@e-stratos.eu

Josep Renard

CTO
Engineer & MSC Knowledge and Information Management
j.renard@e-stratos.eu

Marcel Robuster

COO
GIS Specialist · UAV Consultant
m.robuster@e-stratos.eu

Marcel Robuster

COO
GIS Specialist · UAV Consultant
m.robuster@e-stratos.eu

Joan Lordan

CMO
PhD Agricultural Engineer
j.lordan@e-stratos.eu

Josep Papió

CFO (Field)
Agricultural Engineer
j.papio@e-stratos.eu

Josep Papió

CFO (Field)
Agricultural Engineer
j.papio@e-stratos.eu

Víctor Montilla

CFO (Financial)
Forestry Engineer
v.montilla@e-stratos.eu

Francisco Fonseca

CRO
PhD Agricultural Engineer
f.fonseca@e-stratos.eu

Francisco Fonseca

CRO
PhD Agricultural Engineer
f.fonseca@e-stratos.eu

Oscar López

Business Developer
o.lopez@e-stratos.eu

Marc López

Software Developer
m.lopez@e-stratos.eu

Marc López

Software Developer
m.lopez@e-stratos.eu

Alberto Vela

Data Scientist
Bioinformatic
a.vela@e-stratos.eu